Album: Dawn Of The Dragonstar
Band: Twilight Force
Data di uscita: 2019
Etichetta: Nuclear Blast Entertainment
Genere: Power
Nazione: SE


1. Dawn of the Dragonstar
2. Thundersword
3. Long Live the King
4. With the Light of a Thousand Suns
5. Winds of Wisdom
6. Queen of Eternity
7. Valley of the Vale
8. Hydra
9. Night of Winterlight
10. Blade of Immortal Steel