Album: Death Becomes My Voice
Band: Ringworm
Data di uscita: 2019
Etichetta: Relapse Records
Genere: Thrash
Nazione: US
Recensione: Death Becomes My Voice


1) Death Becomes My Voice
2) Carnivores
3) Acquiesce
4) Do Not Resuscitate
5) Dead to Me
6) The God of New Flesh
7) I Want to Tear the World Apart
8) Dying by Design
9) Separate Realities
10) Let it Burn
11) Final Division
12) I Hide in You
13) I'm Not Right (The Guns cover)


Ed Stephens - Bass
Matt Sorg - Guitars
HF - Vocals
Ryan Steigerwald - Drums
Mark Witherspoon – Guitars