Album: Race Against the Sun (Part one)
Band: Dethonator
Data di uscita: 2019
Etichetta: Pavement Entertainment Inc.
Genere: Thrash
Nazione: GB
Recensione: Race Against the Sun (Part one)


1) When Lucifer Fell
2) Nightmare City
3) Burial Ground
4) Ulflag
5) Ghost of the Rolling Horizon
6) Pyroclastic
7) The Hangman
8) Narcisside
9) Terror by Night
10) Sharp's Cairn


Adz Lineker - Bass, Vocals
Tris Lineker - Guitars, Vocals (lead)
Henry Brooks - Guitars, Keyboards
Johnny Mo - Drums