Album: Will of the Strong
Band: White Skull
Data di uscita: 2017
Etichetta: Dragonheart Records
Genere: Power
Nazione: IT
Recensione: Will of the Strong


1) Endless Rage
2) Holy Warrior
3) Grace O' Malley
4) Will of the Strong
5) Lady of Hope
6) I Am Your Queen
7) Hope Has Wings
8) Metal Indian
9) Shieldmaiden
10) Sacrifice
11) Lay Over
12) Warrior Spirit


Alexandros Muscio - Keyboards
Alex Mantiero - Drums
Tony "Mad" Fontò - Guitars
Federica "Sister" De Boni - Vocals
Danilo "Man" Bar - Guitars
Jo Raddi - Bass