Place Vendome: ascolta la nuova song 'Light Before the Dark'

inserito da
Place Vendome: ascolta la nuova song 'Light Before the Dark'



La Frontiers Music Srl ha appena pubblicato in streaming 'Light Before the Dark', song tratta dal nuovo, quarto album dell'AOR band di Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween) Place Vendome, "Close to the Sun", che uscirà il prossimo 24 febbraio 2017:



"Close to the Sun" tracklisting: 
01. Close to the Sun
02. Welcome to the Edge
03. Hereafter
04. Strong
05. Across the Times
06. Riding the Ghost
07. Light Before the Dark
08. Falling Star
09. Breathing
10. Yesterday Is Gone
11. Helen
12. Distant Skies




Place Vendome lineup:
- Lead Vocals - Michael Kiske
- Backing vocals - Dennis Ward, Michael Kiske // Additional Choirs on “Strong” by Alessandro Del Vecchio
- Bass - Dennis Ward
- Keyboards - Günter Werno
- Drums – Dirk Bruinenberg
- All Rhythm Guitars by Dennis Ward, except: "Welcome To The Edge", "Across The Times", "Close To The Sun", "Hearafter" – Rhythm Guitars by Uwe Reitenauer
- Guitar solo by Michael Klein on "Yesterday Is Gone", "Distant Skies", "Strong", "Breathing".
- Guitar solo by Uwe Reitenauer on "Close To the Sun"
- Guitar solo by Alfred Koffler on "Welcome To The Edge"
- Guitar solo by Magnus Karlsson on "Falling Star"
- Guitar solo by Gus G on "Light Beyond The Dark"
- Guitar solo by Simone Mularoni on "Hearafter"
- Guitar solo by Mandy Meyer on "Helen"
- Guitar solo by Kai Hansen on "Riding The Ghost" and "Across The Times"