Whitesnake: ascolta la nuova song 'Trouble Is Your Middle Name'

inserito da
Whitesnake: ascolta la nuova song 'Trouble Is Your Middle Name'

Frontiers Music Srl ha pubblicato in streaming 'Trouble Is Your Middle Name', song dei Whitesnake tratta dal loro nuovo album "Flesh & Blood", in uscita il prossimo 10 maggio:



"Flesh & Blood" tracklist:
01. Good to See You Again 
02. Gonna Be Alright 
03. Shut Up & Kiss Me 
04. Hey You (You Make Me Rock) 
05. Always & Forever 
06. When I Think of You (Color Me Blue) 
07. Trouble Is Your Middle Name 
08. Flesh & Blood 
09. Well I Never 
10. Heart of Stone 
11. Get Up 
12. After All 
13. Sands of Time


Bonus Tracks Appearing on CD+DVD Deluxe Edition and Digital Version:
14. Can't Do Right for Doing Wrong (bonus track - new studio song) 
15. If I Can't Have You (bonus track - new studio song) 
16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) (DVD audio track) 
17. Sands of Time (Radio Mix) (DVD audio track) 
18. Shut Up and Kiss Me (Video Mix) (DVD audio track)




Whitesnake lineup:
David Coverdale (vocals)
Reb Beach (guitars)
Joel Hoekstra (guitars)
Michael Devin (bass)
Michele Luppi (keyboard)
Tommy Aldridge (drums)