To/Die/For: presto il ‘best of’

Di Daniele Peluso - 23 Gennaio 2010 - 0:00
To/Die/For: presto il ‘best of’

I finlandesi To/Die/For hanno reso nota tracklist ed artwork del 'best of' "Epilogue From The Past – Best Of", in uscita il prossimo 27 gennaio per la Spinefarm Records.
Per ulteriori informazioni visitate il profilo

"Epilogue From The Past – Best Of" tracklist:

01. Hollow Heart
02. Liquid Lies
03. Farewell
04. Dying Embers
05. Live In You (acoustic version)
06. Años De Dolor
07. Little Deaths
08. Chaotic Me
09. Too Much Ain't Enough
10. Autumn Forever
11. Vale Of Tears
12. Immortal Love
13. Angelica (new song)
14. Wicked Circle
15. Like Never Before
16. Together Complete
17. In The Heat Of The Night