Allegaeon: pubblicato in streaming completo il nuovo album “Apoptosis”

Di Daniele D'Adamo - 21 Aprile 2019 - 0:02
Allegaeon: pubblicato in streaming completo il nuovo album “Apoptosis”

Metal Blade Records ha pubblicato in streaming completo “Apoptosis”, nuovo nonché quinto studio-album della technical melodic death metal band statunitense Allegaeon, uscito l’altroeri:


“Apoptosis” tracklist:
01. Parthenogenesis 2:14
02. Interphase // Meiosis 5:08
03. Extremophiles (B) 5:54
04. The Secular Age 4:36
05. Exothermic Chemical Combustion 4:43
06. Extremophiles (A) 4:02
07. Metaphobia 4:13
08. Tsunami and Submergence 6:26
09. Colors of the Currents 2:38
10. Stellar Tidal Disruption 6:06
11. Apoptosis 10:18


Allegaeon lineup:
Greg Burgess — Guitars (2008-present)
See also: Cryogen, WretchedPain, Nuclear Power Trio
Brandon Park — Drums (2013-present)
See also: The Agony Scene (live), ex-Suffer the Wrath, ex-Necromancing the Stone (live)
Michael Stancel — Guitars (2013-present)
See also: Artemesis
Riley McShane — Vocals (2015-present)
See also: Continuum, Son of Aurelius, ex-Smaragos, ex-Inanimate Existence, ex-Pathology, ex-Darkness Enthralled
Brandon Michael — Bass (2017-present)
See also: ex-Alighieri, FunkyTim & the Merlots, Peasant Hands