Emptiness (Bel): nuova song da “Not for Music”

Di Daniele D'Adamo - 18 Novembre 2016 - 0:06
Emptiness (Bel): nuova song da “Not for Music”



I deathster belgi Emptiness hanno pubblicato la song ‘Your Skin Won’t Hide You’, tratta dal loro nuovo album “Not for Music”, che uscirà il prossimo 20 gennaio 2017 via Season Of Mist:



“Not for Music” tracklist:
01. Meat Heart         
02. It Might Be         
03. Circle Girl         
04. Your Skin Won’t Hide You         
05. Digging the Sky         
06. Ever         
07. Let It Fall




Emptiness lineup:
Jeremie Bezier: Bass / Vocals 
Olve Lomer-Wilbers.: Guitars / Synths 
Peter Verwimp: Guitars / Drones 
Jonas Sanders: Drums / Percussions