Fates Warning: i dettagli di “Live Over Europe”

Di Daniele D'Adamo - 19 Aprile 2018 - 16:23
Fates Warning: i dettagli di “Live Over Europe”

Comunicato stampa (InsideOutMusic ITALY):

FATES WARNING – i dettagli di “Live Over Europe”
Gli alfieri del progressive metal FATES WARNING sono lieti di annunciare la pubblicazione del nuovo live album “Live Over Europe”, in uscita il 29 giugno 2018 su InsideOutMusic.

Registrato durante il tour di supporto all’ultimo lavoro in studio “Theories Of Flight” questo nuovo capitolo dal vivo della band americana “Live Over Europe” contiene registazioni da 8 differenti città (Aschaffenburg / Germani, Belgrado / Serbia, Thessaloniki e Athene / Grecia, Roma e Milano / Italia, Budapest / Ungheria e Ljubljana / Slovenia) per un totale di 23 canzoni in 138 minuti.
L’album è stato mixato da Jens Bogren (Opeth, Kreator, Symphony X) e masterizzato da  Tony Lindgren presso gli svedesi Fascination Street Studios e sarà disponibile nei seguenti formati

  • limited 2CD Mediabook
  • 3LP + Bonus-2CD
  • digitale

Di seguito artwork e tracklist:
CD 1:
1. From the Rooftops
2. Life in Still Water
3. One
4. Pale Fire
5. Seven Stars
6. SOS
7. Pieces of Me
8. Firefly
9. The Light and Shade of Things
10. Wish
11. Another Perfect Day
12. Silent Cries
13. And Yet it Moves

CD 2:
1. Still Remains
2. Nothing Left to Say
3. Acquiescence
4. The Eleventh Hour
5. Point of View
6. Falling
7. A Pleasant Shade of Gray, Pt. IX
8. Through Different Eyes
9. Monument
10. Eye to Eye

FATES WARNING vocalist Ray Alder checked in with the following comment about “Live In Europe“:
“We would like to thank each and every one of our fans that helped us make “Live Over Europe”. 
We had a great time making this album and we hope that you enjoyed the shows as much as we did playing them!“

Look out for first samples of this live release to be made available soon…

FATES WARNING – Line-Up 2018:
(From left to right – Photo by Stephanie Cabral)

Bobby Jarzombek – Drums
Joey Vera – Bass and Vocals
Ray Alder – Vocals
Jim Matheos – Guitars
Mike Abdow – Guitars and Vocals

FATES WARNING’s latest release, their 12th studio album “Theories Of Flight”, not only gathered critical acclaim (Some soundcheck results being: Deaf Forever / Germany – # 1, Metal Hammer / Germany – # 2, Rock Hard / Germany – # 2, Aardschok / The Netherlands – # 2, Eclipsed / Germany – # 4, /Germany – # 1), but also entered the sales charts in several countries across the globe with the following highest positions: Germany: # 12, Italy: # 80, The Netherlands: # 70, 
Belgium (Flemish): # 175, USA: # 2 Billboard Heatseekers / # 62 Current Top 200 Albums.

Check out FATES WARNING’s “Theories Of Flight” here:
“SOS” video clip:
“Seven Stars” video clip: 
“White Flag” (Guitar play-through video):
”White Flag“ (Drum and bass play-through video):
“From The Rooftops” (Lyric video):
Album teaser clip (excerpts of all songs):

 “Theories Of Flight” is available is still available in various formats from the IOM webshop here: