Fear Factory: il video di ‘Disobey – Disruptor Remix by Zardonic’

Di Daniele D'Adamo - 4 Settembre 2022 - 0:05
Fear Factory: il video di ‘Disobey – Disruptor Remix by Zardonic’

I Fear Factory pubblicheranno il prossimo 28 ottobre via Nuclear Blast Records “Recoded”, una raccolta di remix delle canzoni dell’ultimo album “Aggression Continuum”. Il video del primo singolo tratto dal disco, ‘Disobey – Disruptor Remix by Zardonic’, può essere guardato di seguito.

“Recoded” track listing:

01. Adapt Or Die (intro narrative by Jake Stern, sound FX By Zardonic)
02. Hatred Will Prevail (“Monolith” remix by Rhys Fulber)
03. Disobey (“Disruptor” remix by Zardonic)
04. I Am the Nightrider (“Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” remix by Dualized/Zardonic)
05. Path to Salvation (“Purity” remix by Rhys Fulber)
06. Worthless (“End Of Line” remix by Zardonic)
07. Empires Fall (“Collapse” remix by Tyrant Of Death)
08. System Assassin (“Aggression Continuum” remix by Rhys Fulber)
09. Hypocrisy of Faith (“Manufactured Hope” remix by Rob GEE)
10. This Is My Life (“Cognitive Dissonance” remix by Zardonic)
11. Recoded (“Recode” remix by Blush Response)

Vinyl bonus tracks:

12. Turbo Factory (“End Of Line” remix by Turboslash)
13. Break Off (“Disruptor” remix by Rhys Fulber)