KK’S Priest: il video di ‘Brothers of the Road’

Di Daniele D'Adamo - 24 Luglio 2021 - 5:53
KK’S Priest: il video di ‘Brothers of the Road’

Nuovo video per la band di K.K. Downing e i suoi KK’S Priest. Si tratta di ‘Brothers of the Road’, altro estratto da “Sermons of the Sinner”, album in uscita il prossimo 20 agosto tramite Explorer1 Music Group/EX1 Records.

“Sermons of the Sinner” track listing:
01. Incarnation
02. Hellfire Thunderbolt
03. Sermons of the Sinner
04. Sacerdote Y Diablo
05. Raise Your Fists
06. Brothers of the Road
07. Metal Through and Through
08. Wild and Free
09. Hail for the Priest
10. Return of the Sentinel