Album: Letters From The Labyrinth
Band: Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Data di uscita: 2015
Etichetta: Republic Records
Genere: Progressive
Nazione: US
Recensione: Letters From The Labyrinth


01. “Time And Distance (The Dash)”
02. “Madness Of Men”
03. “Prometheus”
04. “Mountain Labyrinth”
05. “King Rurik”
06. “Prince Igor”
07. “The Night Conceives”
08. “Forget About The Blame”
09. “Not Dead Yet”
10. “Past Tomorrow”
11. “Stay”
12. “Not The Same”
13. “Who I Am”
14. “Lullaby Night”


Paul O'Neill - Guitars
Jon Oliva - Keyboards, Guitars, Bass
Al Pitrelli - Lead/Rhythm Guitars
Luci Butler - Keyboards
Chris Caffery - Guitars
Roddy Chong - Violin
Angus Clark - Guitars
Joel Hoekstra - Guitars
Mee Eun Kim - Keyboards
Vitalij Kuprij - Keyboards
Jane Mangini - Keyboards
Derek Weiland - Keyboards
Asha Mevlana - Violin
Johnny Lee Middleton - Bass
John O. Reilly - Drums
Jeff Plate - Drums
David Zablidowsky - Bass
Dave Wittman - Additional Guitar, Bass, Drums

"Forget About the Blame" - Lucille Jacobs, Minnie W. Leonard, Keith Jacobs
"Who I Am" - Danielle Sample, Erika Jerry, Chloe Lowery, Dari Mahnic, Bart Shatto, Andrew Ross, John Brink, Natalya Piette, Jodi Katz, James Lewis, Georgia Napolitano, Tim Hockenberry
"Time and Distance (The Dash)" - Danielle Sample, Chloe Lowery, Ava Davis, Kayla Reeves, Adrienne Warren, Andrew Ross, Chris Pinnella, Rob Evan, Parker Sipes, Phillip Brandon, Dustin Brayley, April Berry, Autumn Guzzardi

Roddy Chong
Asha Mevlana
Lowell Adams
Nancy Chang
Lei Liu

Jon Tucker (leader)
Kenneth Brantley
Jay Coble
Ashby Wilkins