Album: Slave of Time
Band: Enterfire
Data di uscita: 2018
Genere: Heavy
Nazione: GB
Recensione: Slave of Time


1) Intro / Upon Humanity
2) Slave of Time
3) Open Sky
4) Freaking Out
5) Edge of a Knife
6) Weapon of Broken Dreams
7) A Thousand Voices
8) Hands from Hell
9) Breathe


Mr. Webster - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Nick Thivaios - Drums
Ioakeim Aktinoudis - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Niki B - Vocals, Guitars (lead)