Phobia: ascolta il nuovo brano 'Internet Tough Guy'

inserito da
Phobia: ascolta il nuovo brano 'Internet Tough Guy'

Willowtip Records ha pubblicato in streaming 'Internet Tough Guy', song tratta dal nuovo nonché settimo studio-album dei grinder statunitensi Phobia, intitolato "Generation Coward", in uscita il prossimo 9 agosto:



"Generation Coward" tracklist:
01. Cynic Bastard
02. Haters Be Hating When Ya Living Good
03. Imbecile
04. Bozo of Grind
05. Internet Tough Guy
06. Excretion
07. Cut Throat
08. PC Fascist Fuck Off
09. Aspiration Lost
10. Falsification
11. Miserable Awakening
12. To Be Convinced
13. Condemned to Tell


Phobia lineup:
Calum Mackenzie --- Bass
See also: Final Conflict
Bruce Reeves --- Guitars (1990-1997, 2016-present), Bass (1999-2004)
See also: Destroyed in Seconds, Mange, ex-Dethshit
Shane Mclachlan --- Vocals (1990-present)
See also: Krigblåst, ex-Amnesty, ex-Final Conflict
Danny Walker --- Drums (2005-2009, 2016-present)
See also: O Zorn!, Strangled by Strangulation, Cephalic Carnage (live), ex-Thornlord, ex-Uphill Battle, ex-Murder Construct, Blind John Pope, ex-Bad Acid Trip, ex-Exhumed, ex-Expulsion, ex-Intronaut, ex-Karyn Crisis' Gospel of the Witches, ex-Teeth, ex-Jesu (live), ex-Cinema Strange, ex-The Bastard Noise, ex-Cloudkicker (live)


b649ec92 1a55 472a 99f3 283c0b857d66