Wormed: pubblicato il lyric video ufficiale di 'Cryptoubiquity'

inserito da
Wormed: pubblicato il lyric video ufficiale di 'Cryptoubiquity'

Season Of Mist ha pubblicato in streaming 'Cryptoubiquity', nuovo singolo della technical/brutal death metal band iberca Wormed estratto dal suo nuovo EP, "Metaportal", in uscita il prossimo 19 luglio:


"Metaportal" [EP] tracklist:
01. Remote Void  
02. Cryptoubiquity  
03. Bionic Relic  
04. E-Xystem://Ce


Wormed lineup:
Guillemoth --- Bass (1998-present)
See also: Wrong (live), Human Mincer, ex-Apostles of Perversion, ex-Bloodoline (live), ex-The YTriple Corporation (live)
Phlegeton --- Vocals (1998-present), Drums (2010), Samples, Effects (2012-present)
See also: Banished from Inferno, Lifelost, Wrong, Human Mincer, ex-Godüs, ex-The YTriple Corporation, ex-Unsane Crisis, ex-Infernal, ex-Garth Arum (live), ex-Nüll
Migueloud --- Guitars (2008-present)
See also: Stravaganzza (live), Human Mincer, Body on Sections, ex-Hybrid, ex-The Last Legacy of Elagabal, ex-Azabel
V-Kazar --- Drums (2018-present)
See also: Aposento, Black Desert, Ethos (live), Ernia, Tempo Phonia