Aggression: a novembre il nuovo “From Hell With Hate”; ascolta il primo singolo

Di Orso Comellini - 5 Ottobre 2022 - 10:38
Aggression: a novembre il nuovo “From Hell With Hate”; ascolta il primo singolo

I canadesi Aggression pubblicheranno il prossimo 17 novembre per Xtreem Music il loro quinto album “From Hell With Hate”, del quale è possibile ascoltare il primo singolo estratto: ‘Return of the Frozen Aggressor’.

Legendary Canadian thrashers AGGRESSION have just revealed the cover artwork (by José Vives), track listing and 1st advance single of what will be their 5th full album which will be titled “From Hell With Hate” and will be released on 12″LP, CD, Cassette and Digital formats next November 17th, through Xtreem Music.

Formed in 1984, AGGRESSION are without a doubt one of the most legendary Thrash Metal bands from Canada. Their (official) debut album “The Full Treatment” is a classic of the genre, although actually their 1st album “Forgotten Skeleton” was recorded in ’86 and remained unreleased until 2004. The band did split-up in ’89 until in 2014 they officially formed and since then they have released two albums (“Fragmented Spirit Devils” (Xtreem Music) in 2016 and “Feels Like Punk, Sounds Like Thrash” in 2018), a compilation with their demos and an EP “Field of Nightmares” last year 2021 also through Xtreem Music.

Tracklist for “From Hell With Hate” is as follows:

01. Iesus Nazarenus, Rex Iudaeorum
02. Antichrist Devil Cunt
03. Return of the Frozen Aggressor
04. The Inner Circle (inst.)
05. Let’s Burn this Church to the Ground
06. The Nightstalker
07. Precise Execution
08. Worthy of Death
09. One for the Woods
10. Crows of Still Creek
11. Left Hand Larceny
12. Ouija (Zozo’s Board) *
(*) CD bonus

Release date for “From Hell With Hate” will be November 17th through Xtreem Music on 12″LP, CD, Cassette & Digital formats. You can visit AGGRESSION’s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link: