Beyond The Black: guarda il video di ‘Free Me’

Di Orso Comellini - 14 Gennaio 2023 - 8:44
Beyond The Black: guarda il video di ‘Free Me’

I Beyond The Black hanno pubblicato ieri il loro nuovo album omonimo per Nuclear Blast e, per celebrare l’evento, hanno diffuso il video ufficiale di ‘Free Me’.

Having recently finished their hugely successful European tour, today BEYOND THE BLACK release their brand new, self-titled masterpiece Beyond The Black via Nuclear Blast Records. The band also delivers a new music video for the album focus track ‘Free Me’.

Jennifer Haben comments:
„This album is the epitome of Beyond the Black and it’s arrived finally where it belongs: with our fans! We couldn’t be happier, and today we’re celebrating this release with the powerful, reassuring message of our new single “Free Me“: Never think you need to go out alone and solemly carry the weight of the world. We’re in this together and we are many!“

Order the new album Beyond the Black here:

Watch the video for ‘Free Me’ here:

Beyond The Black Tracklisting:
1. Is There Anybody Out There
2. Reincarnation
3. Free Me
4. Winter Is Coming
5. Into The Light
6. Wide Awake
7. Dancing In The Dark
8. Raise Your Head
9. Not In Our Name
10. I Remember Dying

Bonus Tracks:
1. I Remember Dying (Stranger Reprise)
2. Wide Awake (Piano Version)
3. Raise Your Head (String Version)