Northtale: guarda il lyric video di ‘Future Calls’, con Kai Hansen e suo figlio Tim

Di Orso Comellini - 14 Novembre 2021 - 9:00
Northtale: guarda il lyric video di ‘Future Calls’, con Kai Hansen e suo figlio Tim

I Northtale hanno pubblicato il lyric video di ‘Future Calls’, estratto da “Eternal Flame”, uscito lo scorso 12 novembre per Nuclear Blast. Il brano vede la partecipazione di Kai Hansen (HELLOWEEN/GAMMA RAY) e suo figlio Tim Kanoa Hansen (INDUCTION).

Bill Hudson states: “I can’t believe I’m saying this, but it’s finally time to unveil “Eternal Flame” to the world. Two years of hard work, a lineup change, a global pandemic but we did it! This baby is now out there and I can’t wait for all of you to hear it!”
And to celebrate, we chose ‘Future Calls’ as the new single! There’s a very special reason for this: Kai Hansen is a childhood hero of mine and a few years ago we had a chance to become friends. It only made sense to me to have him as a guest on the album, and when he suggested his son Tim Kanoa Hansen came along too, I thought I’d sure love to host a family reunion!
I hope the fans enjoy this album as much as we did!”

Get your copy of “Eternal Flame” here: https://bfan.link/eternal-flame

‘Only Human’ OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://youtu.be/QxVuZMQT5Q0
‘Midnight Bells’ OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://youtu.be/gmNok-QCsxA

1 – Only Human
2 – Wings of Salvation
3 – Future Calls (feat. Tim and Kai Hansen)
4 – The Land of Mystic Rites
5 – Midnight Bells
6 – Eternal Flame
7 – In The Name of God
8 – Ride The Storm
9 – King of Your Illusion
10 – Judas Be My Guide (IRON MAIDEN cover feat. Jonas Heidgert)
11 – Nature’s Revenge
12 – Ivy (Outro)

“Eternal Flame” also features guest appearances from Jonas Heidgert (DRAGONLAND) and Mary Zimmer (HELION PRIME).
The album artwork was created by Gustavo Sazes (MACHINE HEADAMARANTHEKAMELOT)

Due to Covid-19 restrictions, NORTHTALE are sorry to announce that the European tour which would’ve taken place between Nov 24-Dec 18 supporting UNLEASH THE ARCHERS alongside STRIKER. Stay tuned for any updates concerning new tour dates.

NORTHTALE is an international five piece Power Metal band which was formed in 2017 by guitarist Bill Hudson (DOROTSO, ex-U.D.O), who was initially writing songs for a solo album. Drummer Patrick Johansson (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen/W.A.S.P), keyboardist Jimmy Pitts, bassist Mikael Planefeldt and former singer Christian Eriksson (ex-TWILIGHT FORCE) joined during the demo stages, when a decision was made to turn the project into a full time band. The groups’s debut album, “Welcome To Paradise” was released in August 2019 via Nuclear Blast to very high international acclaim and great reviews on the specialized media worldwide.In the Summer of 2020 the band chose its new vocalist, Guilherme Hirose, after a worldwide search which included 40 candidates from 11 different countries.

Order »Welcome To Paradise« now, here: http://nblast.de/NorthtaleWTP

Watch and listen to Guilherme singing ‘Shape Your Reality’https://youtu.be/ExEC5M1KmSI
‘Bring Down The Mountains’ new version (w/Guilherme Hirose): http://nblast.de/Northtale-YT
‘Follow Me’ new version (w/Guilherme Hirose): https://youtu.be/IgwukfToA_Y

Guilherme Hirose | vocals
Bill Hudson | guitars
Mikael Planefeldt | bass
Patrick Johansson | drums
Jimmy Pitts | keyboard

More info: