Hard Rock

Pretty Maids: guarda il live video di ‘Little Drops of Heaven’

Di Daniele D'Adamo - 25 Maggio 2020 - 0:07
Pretty Maids: guarda il live video di ‘Little Drops of Heaven’

Frontiers Music Srl ha pubblicato il live video di ‘Little Drops of Heaven’, song dei Pretty Maids tratta dal loro nuovo album, “Maid in Japan – Future World Live 30th Anniversary”, uscito venerdì scorso:

Tracklist CD / DVD / BR:
01. FW30 (Intro)
02. Future World
03. We Came to Rock
04. Love Games
05. Yellow Rain
06. Loud ‘n’ Proud
07. Rodeo
08. Needles in the Dark
09. Eye of the Storm
10. Long Way to Go
11. Mother of All Lies
12. Kingmaker
13. Bull’s Eye
14. Little Drops of Heaven
15. Sin-Decade
Bonus on DVD and Blu-ray:
– The videos:
Little Drops of Heaven
Mother of All Lies
Nuclear Boomerang
My Soul to Take
A Heart Without a Home
Face the World
Bull’s Eye
Last Beauty on Earth
Will You Still Kiss Me (When I See You in Heaven)
– Balingen Documentary
– Japan Documentary
– Interviews with Ronnie Atkins, Ken Hammer, Chris Laney, Rene Shades

Ronnie Atkins – vocals
Ken Hammer – guitars
Rene Shades – bass
Chris Laney – keyboard, guitar
Allan Sørensen – drums