Album: The Course of Empire

Di Stefano Usardi - 6 Settembre 2019 - 10:55
The Course of Empire
Genere: Heavy 
Anno: 2019
Leggi la recensione


  • 01 The Alpha And The Occident (Rising From Atlantean Tombs)
  • 02 People Of The Moon (Dawn Of Creation)
  • 03 Lion Of Chaldea (The Heroes’ Journey)
  • 04 Chariots (Descending From Zagros)
  • 05 The Innermost Light (Sensus Fidei)
  • 06 A Secret Byzantium (Numbered As Sand And The Stars)
  • 07 He Who Walks Behind The Years (The Place Of Sounding Drums)
  • 08 Spell Of The Western Sea (Among Wolves And Thieves)
  • 09 The Course Of Empire (All Thrones in Earth And Heaven)
  • 10 Die Welt von gestern (Abendland)


  • Markus Becker (voce e cori)
  • Manuel Trummer (chitarra ritmica)
  • Coralie Baier (chitarra solista)
  • Florian Kreuzer (basso e cori)
  • Mario Weiß (batteria)

Ultimi album di Atlantean Kodex